Information - System Maintenance

System Maintenance


From time to time we will undertake maintenance on our online services. This information provides details of the unavailability of our online services as a result of this scheduled maintenance work.

If you are experiencing problems using our online services, please report problems using this contact us link.

Schedule


Scheduled start timeScheduled end time
Sunday 12 February 2023 6.00 am EST (GMT +10)Sunday 12 February 2023 10.00 am EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 February 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 February 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 24 March 2023 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 24 March 2023 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 March 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 March 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 30 April 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 30 April 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 May 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 May 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 June 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 June 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 30 June 2023 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 30 June 2023 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 30 July 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 30 July 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 27 August 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 August 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 15 September 2023 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 15 September 2023 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 24 September 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 24 September 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 29 October 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 29 October 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 November 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 November 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 1 December 2023 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 1 December 2023 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 31 December 2023 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 31 December 2023 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 January 2024 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 January 2024 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)


Last updated 30 January 2023