Information - System Maintenance

System Maintenance


From time to time we will undertake maintenance on our online services. This information provides details of the unavailability of our online services as a result of this scheduled maintenance work.

If you are experiencing problems using our online services, please report problems using this contact us link.

Schedule


Scheduled start timeScheduled end time
Sunday 27 December 2020 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 December 2020 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 15 January 2021 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 15 January 2021 8.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 31 January 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 31 January 2021 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 February 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 February 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 March 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 March 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 April 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 April 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 30 May 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 30 May 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 27 June 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 June 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 July 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 July 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 29 August 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 29 August 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 September 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 September 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 31 October 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 31 October 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 November 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 November 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 December 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 December 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)


Last updated 22 January 2021