Information - System Maintenance

System Maintenance


From time to time we will undertake maintenance on our online services. This information provides details of the unavailability of our online services as a result of this scheduled maintenance work.

If you are experiencing problems using our online services, please report problems using this contact us link.

Schedule


Scheduled start timeScheduled end time
Mondays 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Tuesdays 1.00 am EST (GMT +10)
Friday 24 June 2016 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 24 June 2016 10.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 June 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 June 2016 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 31 July 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 31 July 2016 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 5 August 2016 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 5 August 2016 10.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 August 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 August 2016 9.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 September 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 September 2016 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 30 September 2016 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 30 September 2016 10.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 30 October 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 30 October 2016 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 27 November 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 November 2016 9.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 2 December 2016 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 2 December 2016 10.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 December 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 December 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)


Last updated 22 June 2016

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Link to other languagesOther languages
© The State of Queensland (Queensland Transport) 2007
Queensland Government