Information - System Maintenance

System Maintenance


From time to time we will undertake maintenance on our online services. This information provides details of the unavailability of our online services as a result of this scheduled maintenance work.

If you are experiencing problems using our online services, please report problems using this contact us link.

Schedule


Scheduled start timeScheduled end time
Sunday 31 October 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 31 October 2021 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 07 November 2021 6.00 am EST (GMT +10)Sunday 07 November 2021 10.00 am EST (GMT +10)
Friday 26 November 2021 6.15 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 26 November 2021 9.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 November 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 November 2021 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 December 2021 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 December 2021 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 30 January 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 30 January 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 27 February 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 February 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 27 March 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 March 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 24 April 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 24 April 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 29 May 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 29 May 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 June 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 June 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 31 July 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 31 July 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 28 August 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 28 August 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 September 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 September 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 30 October 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 30 October 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 27 November 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 November 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 December 2022 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 December 2022 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)


Last updated 30 November 2021