Information - System Maintenance

System Maintenance


From time to time we will undertake maintenance on our online services. This information provides details of the unavailability of our online services as a result of this scheduled maintenance work.

If you are experiencing problems using our online services, please report problems using this contact us link.

Schedule


Scheduled start timeScheduled end time
Mondays 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Tuesdays 1.00 am EST (GMT +10)
Friday 23 June 2017 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 23 June 2017 10.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 25 June 2017 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 25 June 2017 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 2 July 2017 6.00 am EST (GMT +10)Sunday 2 July 2017 10.00 am EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 9 July 2017 9.00 am EST (GMT +10)Sunday 9 July 2017 2.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 30 July 2017 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 30 July 2017 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 27 August 2017 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 27 August 2017 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 15 September 2017 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 15 September 2017 10.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 24 September 2017 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 24 September 2017 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 29 October 2017 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 29 October 2017 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 26 November 2017 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 26 November 2017 10.00 pm EST (GMT +10)
Friday 1 December 2017 2016 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Friday 1 December 2017 10.30 pm EST (GMT +10)
Sunday 31 December 2017 6.00 pm EST (GMT +10)Sunday 31 December 2017 8.00 pm EST (GMT +10)


Last updated 6 July 2017

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Link to other languagesOther languages
© The State of Queensland (Queensland Transport) 2007
Queensland Government